Iseteenindus

Conference call discussing 2021 Q3 financial results of Eesti Energia

01.11.2021

On 5 November 2021 Eesti Energia will publish its Q3 2021 results. Introducing the results for investors will take place on 5 November at 11:00 London time, 12:00 Frankfurt time and 13:00 Tallinn time.

Please register to participate. After registration you will be sent the details required to join the conference call.

The report and the presentation for the investor conference call will be available in the morning on 5 November 2021 on the Eesti Energia Investor Relations website. Later we will also publish the conversation recordings and minutes.

Rasmus Noormägi
Head of Investor Relations & Treasury
Eesti Energia AS
Lelle 22, 11318 Tallinn
Phone +372 465 2885
rasmus.noormagi@energia.ee