Iseteenindus

Conference call: 2022 Q2 financial results of Eesti Energia

02.08.2022

On 4 August 2022 Eesti Energia will publish its 2022 Q2 results. Introduction of the results will take place on 4 August at 11:00 London time, 12:00 Frankfurt time and 13:00 Tallinn time.

Please register. to participate. After registration you will be sent the details required to join the conference call.

The report and the presentation for the investor conference call will be available in the morning on 4 August 2022 on the Eesti Energia Investor Relations website. Later we will also publish the conversation recordings and minutes.

Rasmus Noormägi
Head of Investor Relations & Treasury
Eesti Energia AS
Lelle 22, 11318 Tallinn
Phone: +372 465 2885
rasmus.noormagi@energia.ee