Iseteenindus

Conference call discussing 2022 Q1 financial results of Eesti Energia

03.05.2022

On 5 May 2022 Eesti Energia will publish its 2022 Q1 results. Introducing the results for investors will take place on 5 MAy at 11:00 London time, 12:00 Frankfurt time and 13:00 Tallinn time.

Please register to participate. After registration you will be sent the details required to join the conference call.

The report and the presentation for the investor conference call will be available in the morning on 5 May 2022 on the Eesti Energia Investor Relations website. Later we will also publish the conversation recordings and minutes.

Rasmus Noormägi
Head of Investor Relations & Treasury
Eesti Energia AS
Lelle 22, 11318 Tallinn
Phone +372 465 2885
[email protected]