Iseteenindus

2021 unaudited financial results investor presentation call

23.02.2022

On 28 February 2022 Eesti Energia will publish its 2021 unaudited financial results. The investor presentation of the results will take place on 28 February at 11:00 London time, 12:00 Frankfurt time and 13:00 Tallinn time.

Please register to participate. After registration you will be sent the details required to join the conference call.

The report and the presentation for the investor conference call will be available in the morning on 28 February 2022 on the Eesti Energia website. Later we will also publish the presentation recording and transcript. The audited 2021 results will be published in April 2022.

Rasmus Noormägi
Head of Investor Relations & Treasury
Eesti Energia AS
Phone: +372 465 2885
rasmus.noormagi@energia.ee