Iseteenindus

Conference call discussing 2021 Q2 financial results of Eesti Energia

26.07.2021

On 29 July 2021 Eesti Energia will publish its Q2 2021 results. Introducing the results for investors will take place on 29 July at 11:00 London time, 12:00 Frankfurt time and 13:00 Tallinn time.

Please register to participate. After registration you will be sent the details required to join the conference call.

The report and the presentation for the investor conference call will be available in the morning on 29 July 2021 on the Eesti Energia Investor Relations website. Later we will also publish the conversation recordings and minutes.

Rasmus Noormägi
Head of Investor Relations & Treasury
Eesti Energia AS
Phone: +372465 2885
Email:rasmus.noormagi@energia.ee