Iseteenindus

Conference call discussing 2020 financial results of Eesti Energia

22.02.2021

On 26 February 2021 Eesti Energia will publish its preliminary 2020 results. The investor presentation of the results will take place on 26 February at 11:00 London time, 12:00 Frankfurt time and 13:00 Tallinn time.

Please register to participate. After registration you will be sent the details required to join the conference call.

The report and the presentation for the investor conference call will be available in the morning on 26 February 2021 on the Eesti Energia website (link here). Later we will also publish the presentation recording and transcript. The audited 2020 results will be published on 8 April 2021.

Rasmus Noormägi
Head of Investor Relations & Treasury
Eesti Energia AS
Phone: +372 465 2885
rasmus.noormagi@energia.ee