Iseteenindus

Conference call discussing 2020 Q3 financial results of Eesti Energia

20.10.2020

On 29 October 2020 Eesti Energia will publish its Q3 2020 results. Introducing the results for investors will take place on 29 October at 11:00 London time, 12:00 Frankfurt time and 13:00 Tallinn time.

Please register to participate. After registration you will be sent the details required to join the conference call.

The report and the presentation for the investor conference call will be available in the morning on 29 October 2020 on the Eesti Energia website (link here). Later we will also publish the conversation recordings and minutes.

Rasmus Noormägi
Head of Investor Relations & Treasury
Eesti Energia AS
Phone +372 465 2885
rasmus.noormagi@energia.ee