Iseteenindus

Conference call discussing 2020 Q1 financial results of Eesti Energia

28.04.2020

On 5 May 2020 Eesti Energia will publish its Q1 2020 results. Introducing the results for investors will take place on 5 May at 11:00 London time, 12:00 Frankfurt time and 13:00 Tallinn time.

Please register to participate. After registration you will be sent the details required to join the conference call.

The report and the presentation for the investor conference call will be available in the morning on 5 May 2020 on the Eesti Energia website. Later we will also publish the conversation recordings and minutes.

Rasmus Noormägi
Head of Investor Relations & Treasury
Eesti Energia AS
Phone: +372 465 2885
rasmus.noormagi@energia.ee