Conference call discussing 2019 audited financial results of Eesti Energia

12.02.2020

On 28 February 2020 Eesti Energia will publish its annual report for 2019. Introducing the results for investors will take place on 28 February at 11:00 London time, 12:00 Frankfurt time and 13:00 Tallinn time.

Please register to participate. After registration you will be sent the details required to join the conference call.

The report and the presentation for the investor conference call will be available in the morning on 28 February 2020 on the Eesti Energia website. Later we will also publish the conversation recordings and minutes.

Rasmus Noormägi
Head of Investor Relations & Treasury
Eesti Energia AS
Tel +372 465 2885
rasmus.noormagi@energia.ee