Conference call discussing 2019 Q3 financial results of Eesti Energia

28.10.2019

On 31 October 2019 Eesti Energia will publish its Q3 2019 results. Introducing the results for investors will take place on 31 October at 11:00 London time, 12:00 Frankfurt time and 13:00 Tallinn time.

Please register to participate. After registration you will be sent the details required to join the conference call.

The report and the presentation for the investor conference call will be available in the morning on 31 October 2019 on the Eesti Energia website. Later we will also publish the conversation recordings and minutes.

Rasmus Noormägi
Head of Treasury and Investor Relations
Eesti Energia AS
Tel +372 465 2885
rasmus.noormagi@energia.ee