Conference call discussing 2019 Q1 financial results of Eesti Energia

26.04.2019

On 30 April 2019 Eesti Energia will publish its Q1 2019 results. Introducing the results for investors will take place on 30 April at 11:00 London time, 12:00 Frankfurt time and 13:00 Tallinn time.

Please register to participate. After registration you will be sent the details required to join the conference call.

Energia website. Later we will also publish the conversation recordings and minutes.

Rasmus Noormägi
Head of Investor Relations and Treasury
Tel +372 465 2885
kadri.haldre@energia.ee