Conference call discussing 2018 Q2 financial results of Eesti Energia

29.06.2018

On 27 July 2018 Eesti Energia will publish its Q2 2018 results. Introducing the results for investors will take place on 27 July at 11:00 London time, 12:00 Frankfurt time and 13:00 Tallinn time.

Please register to participate. After registration you will be sent the details required to join the conference call.

The report and the presentation for the investor conference call will be available in the morning on 27 July 2018 on the Eesti Energia website. Later we will also publish the conversation recordings and minutes.

Kadri Haldre
Head of Investor Relations and Treasury
Tel +372 465 2887
kadri.haldre@energia.ee