Iseteenindus

Conference call discussing 2018 Q1 financial results of Eesti Energia

24.04.2018

On 27 April 2018 Eesti Energia will publish its Q1 2018 results. Introducing the results for investors will take place on 27 April at 11:00 London time, 12:00 Frankfurt time and 13:00 Tallinn time.

Please register to participate. After registration you will be sent the details required to join the conference call.

The report and the presentation for the investor conference call will be available in the morning on 27 April 2018 on the Eesti Energia website. Later we will also publish the conversation recordings and minutes.

Kadri Haldre
Investorsuhete ja Treasury juht
Tel +372 465 2887
kadri.haldre@energia.ee