Conference call discussing 2017 Q3 financial results of Eesti Energia

16.10.2017

On 31 October 2017 Eesti Energia will publish its Q3 2017 results. Introducing the results for investors will take place on 31 October at 11:00 London time, 12:00 Frankfurt time and 13:00 Tallinn time.

Please register to participate. After registration you will be sent the details required to join the conference call.

The report and the presentation for the investor conference call will be available in the morning on 31 October 2017 on the Eesti Energia website. Later we will also publish the conversation recordings and minutes.

Kadri Haldre
Head of Investor Relations and Treasury
Tel +372 465 2887
kadri.haldre@energia.ee