Election of Supervisory Council chairman


The Supervisory Council of Eesti Energia held a meeting today and elected Väino Kaldoja as the new Chairman of the Council. Mr Kaldoja has been a member of the Council since September 2015.

The election of the Chairman follows the appointment of a new composition of the Council by the General Meeting last week (effective from 12 May 2017). The Council of Eesti Energia now includes the following members: Väino Kaldoja, Kaie Karniol, Einari Kisel, Andres Liinat, Ivo Palu, Ants Pauls and Danel Tuusis. All members were appointed for a period of three years.

Kadri Haldre
Head of Investor Relations and Treasury
Tel +372 465 2887
[email protected]