Iseteenindus

Conference call discussing 2016 audited financial results of Eesti Energia

20.02.2017

On 27 February 2017 Eesti Energia will publish its annual report for 2016. Introducing the results for investors will take place on 27 February at 11:00 London time, 12:00 Frankfurt time and 13:00 Tallinn time.

Please register to participate. After registration you will be sent the details required to join the conference call.

The report and the presentation for the investor conference call will be available in the morning on 27 February 2017 on the Eesti Energia website. Later we will also publish the conversation recordings and minutes.

Kadri Haldre
Head of Treasury and Investor Relations
Eesti Energia AS
Tel +372 715 2887
Mobile + 372 53409034
[email protected]