Iseteenindus

Conference call discussing 2016 Q3 financial results of Eesti Energia

19.10.2016

Eesti Energia will be publishing Eesti Energia's Q3 2016 results on Friday, October 28th and will hold an investor call at 11:00 London / 12:00 Frankfurt / 13:00 Tallinn.

Please register to participate »
After registration you will get a dial-in number and passcode for dialling in to the call.

Presentation slides and annual report will be made available in the morning of October 28th at Eesti Energia's web site. Recording and transcription of the call will be also made available at the same site following the call.