Iseteenindus

Conference call discussing 2015 audited financial results of Eesti Energia

18.02.2016
On 25 February 2016 Eesti Energia will publish its annual report for 2015. Introducing the results for investors will take place on 25 February at 11:00 London time, 12:00 Frankfurt time and 13:00 Tallinn time.

Please register to participate. After registration you will be sent the details required to join the conference call.

The report and the presentation for the investor conference call will be available in the morning on 25 February 2016 on the Eesti Energia website. Later we will also publish the conversation recordings and minutes.