Iseteenindus

Conference call discussing Q3 2015 financial results of Eesti Energia

27.10.2015
Conference call to discuss Eesti Energia financial results for Q3 2015 will take place on Friday, 30 October 2015 at 09:00 (London) / 10:00 (Frankfurt) / 11:00 (Tallinn).

If you would like to participate, please dial one of the following numbers:
Conference call reference/ID: Eesti Energia Q3 2015 results

Austria: +43 (0) 268 220 59237
Denmark: +45 327 149 88
Estonia: +372 (0) 800 011 1743
France: +33 (0) 567 806 001
Germany: +49 (0) 697 104 91413
Sweden: +46 (0) 850 510 028
Switzerland: +41 (0) 434 569 368
UK: +44 (0) 203 059 5869


Presentation slides and annual report will be made available on October 30 on
Eesti Energia' website.

Recording and transcription of the call will also be made available following the call on
Eesti Energia' website »