Iseteenindus

Conference call discussing Q1 2015 financial results of Eesti Energia

29.04.2015
Conference call to discuss Eesti Energia financial results for Q1 2015 will take place on Thursday, 30 April 2015 at 09:00 (London) / 10:00 (Frankfurt) / 11:00 (Tallinn).

If you would like to participate, please dial one of the following numbers:

Conference call reference/ID: Eesti Energia Q1 2015 results

Austria: +43 (0) 26822059237
Denmark: +45 (0) 80 889563
Estonia: +372 (0) 800 0111743
Finland: +358 (0) 800 9 14574
France: +33 (0) 567804243
Germany: +49 (0) 69710491413
Norway: +47 800 19331
Sweden: +46 (0) 850639478
Switzerland: +41 (0) 434569368
UK: +44 (0) 203 147 4695


Presentation slides and annual report will be made available on April 30 on Eesti Energia' website.

Recording and transcription of the call will also be made available following the call on Eesti Energia' website.