Iseteenindus

Contacts

Contacts for customer inquiries

Private customer service

777 4040

Mon-Fri 8-18, Sat-Sun closed

teenindus@energia.ee

Eesti Energia's private customer service assists in signing an electricity contract, choosing an electricity package and in matters related to electricity bills. In addition, we consult on energy services and energy saving.

For questions related to the network agreement, please contact the Elektrilevi customer telephone number 777 1545

Business customer service

777 2020

Mon-Fri 9-17, Sat-Sun closed

arikliendid@energia.ee

Key account managers »

Eesti Energia's business customer service will assist your company or apartment association in signing an energy contract and in matters related to bills. In addition, we consult on energy services and energy saving.

For questions related to the company's network contract, please contact Elektrilevi's business customer at 777 1747

Enefit VOLT customer service

777 3030

Mon-Sun 24h

info@enefitvolt.com

Enefit VOLT customer support is available 24 hours a day if you need help with Enefit VOLT electric car chargers.

Private customer service

777 1545

Mon-Fri 8-18, Sat-Sun closed

info@elektrilevi.ee

Elektrilevi's private customer service assists in the matters of a network contract and in matters related to network services.

Business customer service

777 1747

Mon-Fri 9-17, Sat-Sun closed

ariklient@elektrilevi.ee

Elektrilevi's business customer service assists in the matters of a network contract and in matters related to network services.

Elektrilevi fault notification line

1343

Mon-Sun 24h

info@elektrilevi.ee

maru.elektrilevi.ee

The Elektrilevi fault telephone is waiting for your call if you have a power failure, but you have not received a scheduled interruption message or a SMS informing you of the fault.

Tallinn street lighting fault line

777 1010

tanavavalgustus@enefit.ee

Tartu street lighting fault line

465 5666

tartutanavavalgustus@enefit.ee

Business locations and contacts

Eesti Energia AS

Phone: +372 465 2222

E-mail: info@energia.ee

Address: Lelle 22, 11318, Tallinn

Location »

NB! There is no customer service at Eesti Energia's office. Please perform all operations via e-service, customer phone, e-mail or web chat. If you have any questions, call 777 4040 or write to teenindus@energia.ee.

Register code: 10421629

VAT code: EE100366327

Eesti Energia AS
Energy Trading

E-mail: enkbackoffice@energia.ee

Address: Lelle 22, 11318, Tallinn

Location »

Enefit Latvia - Enefit SIA

Phone: +371 6778 0590

E-mail: info@enefit.lv

Home page: www.enefit.lv

Address: Vesetas 7, LV 1013, Riia

Location »

Register code: 40003824046

VAT code: LV44103024234

Chairman of the Management Board
Krists Mertens
krists.mertens@enefit.lv

Enefit Lithuania - Enefit UAB

Phone: +370 5 261 9141

E-mail: info@enefit.lt

Home page: www.enefit.lt

Address: NOVA, Technopolis, 5 a., V.Gerulaičio g. 10, LT-08200, Vilnius

Location »

Register code: 300649187

VAT code: LT100003539118

Chairman of the Management Board
Vytenis Koryzna
vytenis.koryzna@enefit.lt

Enefit Poland – Enefit Sp. z o.o.

Phone:+48 22 299 27 27

E-mail: info@enefit.pl

Home page: www.enefit.pl

Address: ul. Mokotowska 1, 00-640 Warszawa

Location »

Register code: 0000639818

VAT code: PL5252678371

CEO
Maciej Kowalski
maciej.kowalski@enefit.pl

Enefit Finland - Enefit OY

E-mail: info@enefit.fi

Home page: www.enefit.fi

Postal address: c/o HH Partners Attorneys-at-law Ltd.
P.O. Box 232
00101 HELSINKI

Chairman of the Management Board
Armen Kasparov
armen.kasparov@energia.ee

Enefit Connect OÜ

Address: Veskiposti 2, 10138, Tallinn


Web page: www.energia.ee/enefit-connect

Location »

Register code: 16130213

KMKR: EE100366327

Customer service
777 4040
info@enefitconnect.ee

Narva Soojusvõrk AS

Phone: +372 588 44 585

E-mail: narvasoojus@energia.ee

Home page: www.nsv.ee

Address: Oru 2, 20203, Narva

Location »

Register code: 10549419

VAT code: EE100366327

Elektrilevi OÜ

Phone: +372 715 4230

E-mail: elektrilevi@elektrilevi.ee

Home page: www.elektrilevi.ee

Address: Veskiposti 2, 10138 Tallinn

Location »

Register code: 11050857

VAT code: EE100366327

Customer service
Private customer service: 777 1545
info@elektrilevi.ee
Business customer service: 777 1747
ariklient@elektrilevi.ee
Fault notification line: 1343

Enefit Power AS
power plants

Phone: +372 46 67 222

E-mail: info@enefitpower.ee

Address: Auvere küla, Narva-Jõesuu linn, 40107, Ida-Virumaa

Location »

Register code: 10579981

Enefit Power AS
oil industry

E-mail: info@enefitpower.ee

Address: Auvere küla, Narva-Jõesuu linn, 40107, Ida-Virumaa

Location »

Register code: 10579981

Oil sale: sales.shaleoil@energia.ee

Enefit Power AS
Estonia mine

Phone: +372 336 5324

E-mail: info@enefitpower.ee

Address: Väike-Pungerja, Alutaguse vald, 41324, Ida-Virumaa

Location »

Enefit Power AS
the Narva quarry

Phone:+372 336 5324

E-mail: info@enefitpower.ee

Address: Mustanina küla, Narva-Jõesuu linn, 40111, Ida-Virumaa

Location »

Enefit Power AS
Logistics center

Phone: +372 336 5324

E-mail: info@enefitpower.ee

Address: Hobuseraua 19, 31027, Kohtla-Järve

Location »

Enefit Solutions AS

Phone: +372 4666 702

E-mail: solutions@enefit.com

Web page: www.energia.ee/en/enefitsolutions

Address: Malmi 8, 41537, Jõhvi

Location »

Register code: 10633284

VAT code: EE100366327

Sales Manager
Silver Kalve
silver.kalve@enefit.com

Phone: +372 5656 8949

Enefit Green AS

Phone: +372 5865 4999

E-mail: info@enefitgreen.ee

Bills E-mail: enefitgreen@e-arvetekeskus.eu

Home page: www.enefitgreen.ee

Address: Lelle 22, 11318, Tallinn

Location »

Register code: 11184032

VAT code: EE100366327

SIA Enefit Power & Heat Valka

Phone:+371 22031110

Emergency phone:+371 22032110

E-mail: info@enefitgreen.ee

Aadress: Rujienas iela 5, LV-4701 Valka

Location »

Register code: 44103024234

Enefit Outotec Technology

Phone: +49 6171 2063 521

E-mail: eot@enefit.com

Home page: www.enefit.com/eot

Register code: 10032389

VAT code: EE101324614

CEO: Ryan Clerico
E-mail: Ryan.Clerico@enefit.com
+1 801 703 6983

Jordan Oil Shale Energy Co

E-mail: jose@enefit.com

Home page: www.enefit.jo

CEO: Tobias Henrik Andersen
E-mail: tobias.henrik.andersen@energia.ee
+372 46 52 266

Contacts for the press and management

Priit Luts

Media Representative

+372 52 33 014

priit.luts@energia.ee

Katriin Loorents

Communication and Marketing Director

katriin.loorents@energia.ee

Reimo Raja

Communication Manager

reimo.raja@energia.ee

Jelena Derbneva

Energy Production Communications Manager

jelena.derbneva@energia.ee

Lilian Eylandt

Customer Services Communications Manager

lilian.eylandt@energia.ee

Tuuli Härson

Renewable Energy Communications Manager

tuuli.harson@energia.ee

Kadri Korsten

Renewable Energy Communications Manager

kadri.korsten@energia.ee

Lennart Komp

Developments Communication Manager

lennart.komp@energia.ee

Hando Sutter

Chairman of the Management Board

hando.sutter@energia.ee

Andri Avila

Member of the Management Board, Financial Director

andri.avila@energia.ee

Raine Pajo

Member of the Management Board, Energy Production

raine.pajo@energia.ee

Margus Vals

Member of the Management Board, Projects, Technology and New Business

margus.vals@energia.ee

Agnes Roos

Member of the Management Board, Customer Services and IT

agnes.roos@energia.ee

Andres Vainola

Enefit Power Chairman of the Management Board

andres.vainola@enefit.ee

Aavo Kärmas

Enefit Green AS Chairman of the Management Board

aavo.karmas@energia.ee

Rait Kalda

Enefit Solutions AS Member of the Management Board

rait.kalda@enefit.com

Eero Sirendi

Director of Energy Trade

eero.sirendi@energia.ee

Kadi Piikov

HR Manager

kadi.piikov@energia.ee

Related topics

About the company

We create innovative and environmentally friendly energy solutions

Read more

Management and structure

Our ambition is to be a role model

Read more

Annual report

For more information on how we progressed towards the ambition in 2021, see the Annual Report for more details

Read more

Key account managers

Andi Lember

Head of b2b customer department

andi.lember@energia.ee

Viktoria Koit

Key account manager

viktoria.koit@energia.ee

Lembit Truza

Key account manager

lembit.truza@energia.ee

Kaili Allik

Key account manager

kaili.allik@energia.ee

Janek Suvinõmm

Key account manager

janek.suvinomm@energia.ee

Aleksandra Šabli

Sales manager

aleksandra.sabli@energia.ee

Tarvo Peensalu

Sales manager

tarvo.peensalu@energia.ee