Iseteenindus

Contacts

Private customer service

777 1545

Mon-Fri 8-18

teenindus@energia.ee

Business customer service

777 2020

Mon-Fri 9-17

arikliendid@energia.ee

Key account managers »

Elektrilevi fault notification line

1343

Mon-Sun 24h

Enefit VOLT customer service

777 3030

Mon-Sun 24h

info@enefitvolt.com

Priit Luts

Media Representative

+372 52 33 014

priit.luts@energia.ee

Dajana Tiitsaar

Communication and Marketing Director

dajana.tiitsaar@energia.ee

Kaarel Kuusk

Communication Manager

kaarel.kuusk@energia.ee

Jelena Derbneva

Energy Production Communications Manager

jelena.derbneva@energia.ee

Liis Veersalu

Renewable Energy Communications Manager

liis.veersalu@energia.ee

Lennart Komp

Development Projects Communication Manager

lennart.komp@energia.ee

Lilian Tivas

Electricity Sales Communications Manager

lilian.tivas@energia.ee

Hando Sutter

Chairman of the Management Board

hando.sutter@energia.ee

Andri Avila

Member of the Management Board, Financial Director

andri.avila@energia.ee

Raine Pajo

Member of the Management Board, Energy Production

raine.pajo@energia.ee

Margus Vals

Member of the Management Board, Projects, Technology and New Business

margus.vals@energia.ee

Agnes Roos

Member of the Management Board, Customer Services and IT

agnes.roos@energia.ee

Andres Vainola

Enefit Kaevandused (Enefit Mining) Chairman of the Management Board

andres.vainola@energia.ee

Mart Proos

Enefit Energiatootmine Chairman of the Management Board

mart.proos@energia.ee

Aavo Kärmas

Enefit Green AS Chairman of the Management Board

aavo.karmas@energia.ee

Kaarel Variksaar

Enefit Solutions AS Member of the Management Board

kaarel.variksaar@energia.ee

Eero Sirendi

Director of Energy Trade

eero.sirendi@energia.ee

Tiina Drui

HR Manager

tiina.drui@energia.ee

Contact for Eesti Energia companies

Eesti Energia AS

Phone: +372 46 52 222

E-mail: info@energia.ee

Address: Lelle 22, 11318, Tallinn

Location »

Register code: 10421629

VAT code: EE100366327

Eesti Energia AS
Energy Trading

E-mail: enkbackoffice@energia.ee

Address: Lelle 22, 11318, Tallinn

Location »

Enefit Latvia - Enefit SIA

Phone: +371 6778 0590

E-mail: info@enefit.lv

Address: Vesetas 7, LV 1013, Riia

Location »

Register code: 40003824046

VAT code: LV44103024234

Chairman of the Management Board
Krists Mertens
krists.mertens@enefit.lv

Enefit Lithuania - Enefit UAB

Phone: +370 5 261 9141

E-mail: info@enefit.lt

Address: Gedimino pr. 9, LT-01103, Vilnius

Location »

Register code: 300649187

VAT code: LT100003539118

Chairman of the Management Board
Vytenis Koryzna
vytenis.koryzna@enefit.lt

Enefit Poland – Enefit Sp. z o.o.

Phone:+48 22 299 27 27

E-mail: info@enefit.pl

Address: ul. Mokotowska 1, 00-640 Warszawa

Location »

Register code: 0000639818

VAT code: PL5252678371

CEO
Maciej Kowalski
maciej.kowalski@enefit.pl

Enefit Sweden - Enefit AB

Chairman of the Management Board
Jonas Lindelöf
jonas.lindelof@enefit.se

Enefit Finland - Enefit OY

Phone: +358 405 919 779

E-mail: info@enefit.fi

Address: Lemminkäisenkatu 14-18 B, 20520 Turku

Location »

Chairman of the Management Board
Ville Pentti
ville.pentti@enefit.fi

Enefit Solutions

Phone: +372 7166 702

E-mail: solutions@enefit.com

Address: Malmi 8, 41537, Jõhvi

Location »

Register code: 10633284

Sales Manager
Silver Kalve
silver.kalve@enefit.com

Phone: +372 5656 8949

Narva Soojusvõrk AS

Phone: +372 359 1250

E-mail: narvasoojus@energia.ee

Address: Oru 2, 20203, Narva

Location »

Register code: 10549419

VAT code: EE100366327

Elektrilevi

Phone: +372 715 4230

E-mail: elektrilevi@elektrilevi.ee

Address: Kadaka tee 63, 12915, Tallinn

Location »

Register code: 11050857

VAT code: EE100366327

Customer service
Information line: 777 1545
Fault notification line: 1343
info@elektrilevi.ee

Enefit Energiatootmine AS
power plants

Phone: +372 46 67 222

E-mail: tootmine@energia.ee

Address: Auvere küla, Narva-Jõesuu linn, 40107, Ida-Virumaa

Location »

Register code: 10579981

Enefit Energiatootmine AS
oil industry

Phone: +372 5866 8031

E-mail: tootmine@energia.ee

Address: Auvere küla, Narva-Jõesuu linn, 40107, Ida-Virumaa

Location »

Register code: 10579981

Oil sale: sales.shaleoil@energia.ee

Enefit Kaevandused AS

Phone: +372 336 4801

E-mail: kaevandused@energia.ee

Address: Jaama 10, 41533, Jõhvi

Location »

Register code: 10032389

VAT code: EE100366327

Crushed stone sales: +372 336 4801

Enefit Kaevandused AS
Estonia mine

Phone: +372 336 5324

E-mail: estonia@energia.ee

Address: Väike-Pungerja, Alutaguse vald, 41324, Ida-Virumaa

Location »

Enefit Kaevandused AS
the Narva quarry

Phone:+372 336 5101

E-mail: narva@energia.ee

Address: Mustanina küla, Narva-Jõesuu linn, 40111, Ida-Virumaa

Location »

Enefit Kaevandused AS
logistics

Phone: +372 336 4526

E-mail: logistika@energia.ee

Address: Hobuseraua 19, 31027, Kohtla-Järve

Location »

Enefit Green AS

Phone: +372 5865 4999

E-mail: info@enefitgreen.ee

Bills E-mail: enefitgreen@e-arvetekeskus.eu

Address: Lelle 22, 11318, Tallinn

Location »

Register code: 11184032

VAT code: EE100366327

SIA Enefit Power & Heat Valka

Phone:+371 22031110

Emergency phone:+371 22032110

E-mail: info@enefitgreen.ee

Aadress: Rujienas iela 5, LV-4701 Valka

Location »

Register code: 44103024234

Enefit Outotec Technology

Phone: +49 6171 2063 521

E-mail: eot@enefit.com

Home page: www.enefit.com/eot

Register code: 10032389

VAT code: EE101324614

CEO: Tarvi Thomberg
E-mail: tarvi.thomberg@energia.ee
+372 5174421

Jordan Oil Shale Energy Co

E-mail: jose@enefit.com

Home page: www.enefit.jo

CEO: Tobias Henrik Andersen
E-mail: tobias.henrik.andersen@energia.ee
+372 46 52 266

Related topics

About the company

We create innovative and environmentally friendly energy solutions

Read more

Management and structure

Our ambition is to be a role model

Read more

Annual report

For more information on how we progressed towards the ambition in 2019, see the Annual Report for more details

Read more

Key account managers

Andi Lember

Head of b2b customer department

andi.lember@energia.ee

Viktoria Koit

Key account manager

viktoria.koit@energia.ee

Lembit Truza

Key account manager

lembit.truza@energia.ee

Kaili Allik

Key account manager

kaili.allik@energia.ee

Janek Suvinõmm

Key account manager

janek.suvinomm@energia.ee

Aleksandra Šabli

Sales manager

aleksandra.sabli@energia.ee

Tarvo Peensalu

Sales manager

tarvo.peensalu@energia.ee